• Top Clicks

    • None
  • Pages

Actual Quote from a Friend

I said yes, yes, yes
I said yes, yes, yes


“I bet you feel bad for being such a rude asshole now”

Greatest Fight Scene Ever

Watch this.  Twice if you have to.  And tell everyone you know.  It’s the two girls one cup of fight scenes.  Why?  I have no idea, but I wanted to seem quirky/funny by comparing two girls one cup to a fight scene on youtube. 

Why are you reading this and not watching?

Jim Caple Attempt to Be Bill Simmons of the Week

 

Flaming!

Flaming!

With the Olympics starting soon, what better way to get into the spirit then to enjoy an article that I would only read if somebody printed it off and taped to the back of a bathroom stall.

“Back during the 1976 Olympics in Montreal, McDonald’s ran a promotion in which it handed out Olympic scratch cards with the slogan, “When the U.S. Wins, You Win!” (or something like that; it was a long time and several Bruce Jenner face-lifts ago). ”

– Jim Caple

http://sports.espn.go.com/espn/page2/story?page=caple/080807