• Top Clicks

    • None
  • Pages

Manny to LA LA Land

You hungry?

You hungry?

Manny Ramirez found out he was traded by lying in bed.  Of course he was.  Well folks I guess I was wrong a couple of days ago when I said no way Manny would be traded.  Now he ventures out to the Dodgers and will play infront of fans who enjoy leaving the game by the 7th inning so they can have a chance to do a line of Lindsay Lohans tits by midnight. 

Hey, Manny must think hopefully he can leave the game by the 7th inning too every night.  Punching Youkilis, pushing the travel secretary, running to 1st base in 30 seconds, enough was enough for the Red Sox.  Now Man-Ram is a Dodger.

Guy can’t wait to dance for manny!

Quote of the Week

Does this shirt make me look gay?

Does this shirt make me look gay?

“Show me a hot girl and I’ll show you a guy who’s tired of f****** her”

Inside the Mind of Ron Artest

I like to do bad things

I like to do bad things

Ron Artest, recently traded to the Houston Rockets, had this follow up to Yao Ming’s hope that he’s “not fighting anymore and going after a guy in the stands,” (Houston Chronicle).

And I quote:

“I understand what Yao said, but I’m still ghetto,” Artest said, according to the report. “That’s not going to change. I’m never going to change my culture. Yao has played with a lot of black players, but I don’t think he’s ever played with a black player that really represents his culture as much as I represent my culture. Once Yao Ming gets to know me, he’ll understand what I’m about.

If you go back to the brawl, that’s a culture issue right there,” Artest added, according to the report. “Somebody was disrespecting me, so he’s got to understand where I’m coming from. People that know me know that Ron Artest never changed.”

I love him

http://sports.espn.go.com/nba/news/story?id=3512419