Officially Starting to Worry

You know from there you dont even have to get on your knees

You know from there you don't even have to get on your knees

Okay now I am just weirded out. I know that Josh Childrees signed somehow 432,432,432 Euros TAX FREE to play basketball in Europe and others have followed, but ESPN is reporting that Earl Boykins has signed for 3.5 million dollars with a team in Italy.

Earl Boykins was basically released from the NBA-hence no one wanted him. I really am starting to consider myself for a try out. Carlos Arroyo signed a 3 year deal with some team in Israel.

If I honestly had to bet, with a gun to my head, and someone told me Israel had a pro league that could hand out multimillion dollar contracts-well my head would no longer by attached to my body. Whatever. This is so weird to me. All these guys are OK, not great. Kristic was alright. I saw him on top 10 a couple of times. Childress was lanky and resembled Urkel. Nachbar was supposed to be good, so he will just be good over there.

Don’t worry hardcore Roto League players with 45 man rosters. They will all be back. All of them you here me! What does America have that other countries don’t?  EASY lets just rattle them off. Taco Bell, swimming, biddies, long shorts, comedy, movies without subtitles, and of course-Asian Food.

America Rocks suckers. Enjoy your free health care. You will be back.

I get 8 million EUROS for Did I do that?

I get 8 million EUROS for Did I do that?

Leave a Reply

