Mike Tyson Quote Contest

Let’s play a game – below are five Mike Tyson quotes, four of which are real and one of which is fake.  Can you guess which is fake? 

1. “I feel like sometimes that I was not meant for this society.”

2. “Sometimes I put on a ski mask and dress in old clothes, go out on the streets and beg for quarters.” 

3. “I’m not Gandhi, but I’m not Jeffrey Dahmer, either.” 

4. “When you see me smash somebody’s skull, you enjoy it.” 

5. “I think I’ll take a bath in his blood.”

I want to eat his children

Answer: 3

One Response

  1. cool blog!

Leave a Reply

