How Does Lenny Kravitz Say He’s Banging Your Wife?

Alex Rodriguez and his wife have reportedly split. Maybe it was the picture above, or it could have had something to do with those pesky Madonna rumors. However, his wife has also reportedly been cavorting around with Lenny Kravitz. Kravitz denied it by saying:

“Cynthia is a friend and is here with the godfather of her baby, who is also Alex’s trainer, his wife and their baby girl. She came here to escape from everything happening in New York City,” he said. “I opened my home to her as a friend and I find it extremely hurtful that I am now being referred to as an adulterer.”

If my wife were visiting a famous rockstar in France and he publicly made that statement, I would know that:

A: My marriage was over

B: “Are You Gonna Go My Way” took on a whole new meaning.

Maybe A-Rod should call up Cheaters…

http://sports.yahoo.com/mlb/news;_ylt=AiYWsHOPepM6AaRPXBbtsuCpu7YF?slug=ap-yankees-rodriguez&prov=ap&type=lgns

Leave a Reply

